Contact Information

Fire Department Officers
Fire Chief - Justin McCoy
phone: 763-479-0520
Asst Chief - Chris Doyle
Asst Chief - Dave Eisinger
Captain - Rick Denneson
Captain - Tom Lowery
Lieutenant (Training Officer) - Jay McCoy
Lieutenant - Ed McGinty
Programs & Events
Birthday Parties:
Fire Prevention:
Relief Association Trustee Board
President: Ray McCoy
Vice President: Jake Marin
Secretary: Tommy McConn
Treasure: Nate Scott
Member: Kevin Kolking
Member: Scott Hartman
Fire Chief: Justin McCoy
City Rep: Bobby Schoen
Elected Official: Mike DeLuca

Station Address: 1645 Pioneer Ave, Maple Plain, MN 55359
Mailing Address: 1645 Pioneer Ave, PO Box 97, Maple Plain, MN
Phone: 763-479-0520

Station Hours: 

Maple Plain Fire Department is a paid-on-call department and we currently do not have set station hours. Please contact a Fire Officer to set up a time to visit Maple Plain Fire!